Previous Entry Share Next Entry
True Blood Season 3 episode list

So I just saw that they have listed the episode titles for season three. They are at this link.;episode

Here is what they have listed:

Episode 1 – Airs: 6/13/2010
Pack of Wolves

Episode 2
Beautifully Broken

Episode 3
It Hurts Me Too

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6
What Do You Know About Love

OMG I can't wait for this to start. I'm so looking forward to this season showing more Eric and less Bill. Club Dead here we come. LOL


Log in

No account? Create an account